Sometimes I look like this.  Mostly when I’m doing my super awesome embodiment of Grace, Grange duties.  Look how funky fresh I look in that dress, yo!

 

I may even be all respectful at some times-but it doesn’t last…

Because really, you’ve got to defend what you believe in.

“NO WHITE SHOES AFTER LABOR DAY!!!”

 

On football day, I have been known to be optimistic, and a wee bit on the “awh, hell no ref! That is bullshit!” side.

 

 

Now sometimes, I just need to beat the shit out of stuff.  Most of the batting cages are closed, so now, I’ve got to do the best I can.  NO closets are safe!!  You will bow down to my organization!!

 

 

Glad to be back!!  Here’s to many more adventures!!

One response to this post.

  1. You have to “dress” for Grange!? No wonder it your favorite thing to do:(

    Reply

Leave a Reply

