Wanna Hang Out?

I am soooo excited for this weekend!  It’s National Alpaca Farm Days this  weekend.  I’m pretty lucky, I happen to know the Wonder Why Gal, so I can see Alpaca pretty much whenever I want.

Actually, I don’t think Andrea would be real hip with me skulking around the barn say, 3 am.  Unless of course I was picking up poo, or chasing zombies off the property.

Check out the Wonder at the

Wonder Why Alpaca Farm!

Saturday and Sunday, September 25-26 10am-4pm

-Farm Tours
-Farm store
-Crafts
-Visit our Alpacas, Chickens, Turkeys and Angora     Rabbits
-Spinners, Knitters, Weavers, Fiber Artists…bring your craft and sit down and enjoy spinning, knitting, weaving while watching our Alpacas graze in the pasture.  We’ll have some free samples for you to enjoy.

PLUS!  Zombie Prom Date knitters!  And you will know us by the trail of the dead undead!
This was part of Fiber Arts Friday!  Thanks for stopping by.  To read more great Fiber related blogs (plus more Alpaca) head over to our host Wonder Why Gal’s blog.

3 responses to this post.

  1. I’m so excited for this weekend!
    You are the best unpaid farm manager an Alpaca Farmer could ask for 😉

    xoxokpkp

    Reply

  2. ooop! I wanted to add that sulking at 3am is allowed if scooping poo is involved 😉

    Reply

  3. Have fun this weekend!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

