Hand it OVER!

Getting Crafty with It…

I finished my 3rd Clapotis!!  I may have to have my right forefinger amputated due to over use, but hey, IT’S DONE!!  Plus, this one is….MINE!! 

If I wear it like this, I have a feeling…

 Ok, mine unless it looks really great on you.  In that case, you know I will just hand it over. Sometimes, knitted items are destined to go elsewhere. 

Like this hat…WonderWhyGal made it, but doesn’t it look cute on me?  She handed it over.

3 responses to this post.

  1. 3 times with the Clap!?? Girl you have really gone to town! LOL! The colors suit you I think.

    Reply

  2. I can't believe how many you have made. Lovely though. I say wear it every day of the summer – and thank goodness some more photos of you … I thought you were just going to post photos of others there for a while 🙂

    Reply

  3. I love your purty Clap but like how you rock Confetti Reign even better! Love the new sasy haircut!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

