Me, a bad Influence? Let’s Find Out!

Do I influence you to do good?

National Kidney Foundation Charity Walk Team
Scared to litter now aren’t you?

 
Ok more often bad.

Really it will be fun, you won’t get dirty
“I get that you’re a Mormon on a Mission but a tattoo would look cool”

But surely I’ve moved you off your couch.

Now it’s your chance to let Fast Company Magazine know how much I’ve influenced people!

Check it out at
http://fcinf.com/v/cheg/welcome

6 responses to this post.

  1. Black feet are the best!

    Reply

  2. Yeah…I'm going to try to out-influence you, tehehe

    Reply

  3. Yeah…I'm going to try to out-influence you, tehehe

    Reply

  4. I love black feet! Almost always means a good time has been had.

    Reply

  5. Didn't you know you're part Blackfeet on your Mother's side of the family? :)Sirfrogsalot

    Reply

  6. My feet hurt looking at yours, bruises?My camping days are behind me, I was younger then, and older now. Bed is needed now, not the ground. lolSandy

    Reply

Leave a Reply

