Blue Dolphin…adventure!

Last night was another successful Zombie Prom Date Knitters outing. 
 I say the outing was successful. Many zombies spotted in the downtown Kalamazoo area, many zombies eliminated.  KWAK says she really shouldn’t run over zombies because her car just got washed, but I think it’s because she prefers hand to hand combat.  
Oh, and I say event for a reason.  When you have this many ZPDKs in a room, it’s always an event.
Here is incarnation 2 of the Boheme baby sweater. 
This time the size is right, but due to all of the OPA! that was going on last night
I missed a button hole.
Outing 1, Knitting 0

3 slammers, and 1 sipper
Maybe the knitting didn’t go so great, but we did get a lot accomplished.  Accomplished without getting thrown out.
Fat Cat, we’ve got your week PLANNED!
Outing 2, knitting, sadly still 0
This was part of fiber arts friday.  Please visit Wonder Why Gal’s our host of Fiber Arts Friday for more fun.
3 responses to this post.

  1. I can not wait to hang with you guys! Too excited!

    Reply

  2. I'm so glad I wasn't a whiny baby and stayed home because the ZPDK evening out was exactly what I needed.Now…to convince Grumpy I need to be with the group on Tuesdays too.

    Reply

  3. You guys look like you have a lot of fun!!Jess

    Reply

Leave a Reply

