I am a Ravelympic Medalist!

After a grueling day of dog pee, barf, poo and the den of germs that is a Pediatric Doctor’s office…The Clap is complete!!
Yes, those are my Malificent PJ’s
Now for a playing of O Canada while I accept my award:
I’d like to thank Briar Rose Fibers for the beautiful yarn, Kate Gilbert for writing the pattern Clapotis,  Melissa Gilbert for making me want to be Laura Ingell’s, and lastly, the dog, for pissing on my bag and spurring me on to the finish line.
This was submited as part of Fiber Arts Friday with your host the Wonder Why Gal of Wonder Why Alpaca Farms…now with buttons!
  Please visit the Wonder Why Gal’s blog to read other Fiber Arts Friday posts, or better yet, take part!!
8 responses to this post.

  1. YES! Nicely done! Beautiful!

    Reply

  2. Congratulations! Will you be awarding yourself a platinum?

    Reply

  3. I'm "clapping" for you!

    Reply

  4. Really love those colors.

    Reply

  5. Girl, there's nothin' like the clap. Lol! Way to go!

    Reply

  6. Yipee! Congrats on your "clap" medal. Now that you're done..what's next?

    Reply

  7. Very nice! Who knew dog pee could be such a motivator?

    Reply

  8. See, you could do it, Duffy Moon!You inspired me to finish mine too!Thank you for sharing your awesome in Fiber Arts Friday.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

