Hey!

I may not be able to respond on Twitter…but I can read.
Two things:
1. Ralphe from the Koffee Klutch is mine.
2. Don't teach Wonder Why Gal to knit right…or I'll
have to get a new person to knit with snot aka like crap.

3 responses to this post.

  1. I miss you! and don't worry, I think I'm beyond help…

    Reply

  2. Too late, WonderWhyGal has put the Wonder in that hat she's working on.Patterns are merely suggestions, right? It looks good.I have a sticky note sock pattern waiting for her too!Sirfrogsalot

    Reply

  3. I'll take that sticky note sock pattern with a pair of size 9 socks made from said pattern then one day…far far in the future I will attempt to knit from said pattern :-)Yes, I may put the Wonder in my knitting but it's that whole Wonder Why on earth this girl is knitting. Snotty, your knitting is safe. I will always be the crappy knitter you hang with. Now go give Mickey some lovin for me!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

