Han Solo

You know, the more you chop your hair off,

the more your friends chop their hair off.

Sorry WonderWhyGal, your hair is not short…

The more you graduate from college, the earlier you drink in the morning.
Congrats on your Masters Sarah!! Mimosas all around!!

The more your Ogre goes to Atlantic City, the smaller your dog gets. Wait, I think that’s wrong. Because here is my current dog, full grown beagle:


Copper, Copernicus! Mighty Bird Hunter!

Here is Dr. Indiana Jones at 8 weeks old. They’re about the same size.

For those of you in the know, I have one statement for you…WE NAMED THE DOG INDIANA!

Why? I missed Bubba, Berger, my big dog. Copper is sweet, but he really hates it when I tackle him.

4 responses to this post.

  1. Congratulations to Sarah for her Masters Degree, I know how hard she worked to earn it…and her haircut is cute!Sirfrogsalot

    Reply

  2. I can't wait to meet Indiana. He looks super sweet. See you soon. Very soon.

    Reply

  3. Wha? Doesn't everyone have Mimosa's before coffee?

    Reply

  4. In my experience, the smaller dog always ends up being the alpha – tell Indiana to watch out!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

