THE BEAGLE HAS LANDED!!

Here is Tiger, now Copernicus, but really Copper, but often little Bubba.

Yes, little Bubba. Now where’s my old blue Ford Truck and my shotgun?

Is this what the Clash meant by Train in Vain?

The Ogre said I could not put him in a dog sweater. I hate to say it, but Copper Tiger or CT rode most of the way home on my lap. He’s my dog.

4 responses to this post.

  1. He's like a mini-Millie minus the neuroses!! Well done, my friend, well done.

    Reply

  2. Heeheeehee. I have your hair, a mini Millie…I'm not taking your ghetto house.

    Reply

  3. Well…crap. πŸ™‚

    Reply

  4. Freakin' adorable! Yes, he needs a winter sweater. In Western colors so he can go tailgating. πŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

