Snow MADNESS made me do it

Although it’s Spring Break, I have snow madness.

That may explain my desire to recreate an entire knit pattern book in my own evil way. I apologize Mason-Dixon Knitters, really, it’s snow madness.

In the mad desire to knit brought on by the snow, I decided to knit this:

With this:

My version:


Somehow I thought making this would scare away the snow. It didn’t. I think I angered it.

5 responses to this post.

  1. LMAO! Way too funny Girl!

    Reply

  2. Ah, I much prefer the orange to the yellow. Much, much more stylish.But it explains why it’s snowing here this morning… you scared all the snow this way!

    Reply

  3. I may have hurt myself while knitting it. Everything looks orange now.

    Reply

  4. There IS a reason for Hunter Orange!Nice.Marty

    Reply

  5. Dear World, I am SO sorry that I brought that pattern to the attention of knitswithsnot. I had absolutely NO idea that she was loaded for bear on that one. With deepest apologies, Anonymous

    Reply

Leave a Reply

