Into the Woods

Ha! You thought it would be Into the Woods the musical! No, no, no my friends. I got a reservation for tent camping…in August!! Whhhheew! Finally.

You may recall me trying to get the perfect spot, blah, blah, in a mini cabin with pathetic results. Lately I’ve been trying for just a ruddy tent site. Finally, I got one. And, AND don’t think I won’t be obsessively checking for mini cabin cancellations. Last time I stayed in a tent with three little Pigs, I got peed on. Or, I can start saving my quarters for the laundr-o-mat.

One response to this post.

  1. I’ve got a pup-tent I can send you. I’ll set it up and make sure it’s habitable. I haven’t used it in….crap!…20 years! It’s a two-man/three pig tent. I’ll check it out this week for you:)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

