I’m going to get my winnings today! I may also have some Taco Bell, but that’s really just a maybe, the going to Your Local Yarn Shop is a GO for sure though.

Please also note that the weather is getting warmer and this may cause an influx of zombie activity. You have been warned.

2 responses to this post.

  1. I would like to let you know that I will be back in Coldwater next week. I would like to visit this so-called Local Yarn Shop you keep blathering about. It would be nice to see Spinny and Em too. Can’t wait to be home amongst my fellow zombie killers!

    Reply

  2. Thanks for the warning. I’ll be super vigilant!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

