Argh, ergh…not zombies this time

Remember how I spun the wheel at the Grand Opening of Your Local Yarn Shop and how excited I was about that?

Turns out, I not only got the joy and discount from spinning the wheel on the day I was there…BUT I also won a Major Award.

Ok, technically I don’t know what it is, but I got a call from Kelly on Saturday and she said I had won something in the drawing.

Of course I was too busy having a great time looking around to actually read what the drawing was for…The suspense is KILLING me!!!

4 responses to this post.

  1. Ooooo! What could it be? What could it be?

    Reply

  2. Ohhh. When are you going to pick it up?

    Reply

  3. I’m picking it up Wednesday!!! Maybe around noon?

    Reply

  4. Ptttttht! I must not have won. Darn. They didn’t actually post what was in the drawing it was all a big secret. Lucky!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

