Ode to a Cookie, well maybe a Fruit

Oh, Cookie, Cookie so fair
You are so sweet,
Sweet, yet crum-bly
Bumpy and kind of ugly

You look like a turd
You have no chocolate

But I ate a bunch of you
Now I wear sweat pants

Oh, Cookie, Cookie so fair
You are so sweet
Sweet, yet made from a pear
Hell, you’re practically health food

If you would also like to partake in the wearing of sweatpants, check out this recipe from the California Pear people. Really, sweat pants.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Yum! I have to make these and it’s all your fault. 🙂

    Reply

  2. I’m not going to look at the recipe, I am trying to get out of my sweatpants as it is.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

