Don’t worry…We got you covered

It was a dark and stormy night, the zombies were on the prowl.

But don’t worry, Zombie Prom Date Knitters are world wide. (Ok, we mostly have a strong hold in North America) But, we are ready to protect you from harm! Unless you live somewhere distastefully far from a yarn shop or sheep. Then you’re on your own.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Or a coffeeshop. We need those. :)Btw, I got my ZPDK shirt. I love it! I’m going to wear it on Thursday. The Obama shirt was freakin’ small, so I’m sending that one back, but I’m keeping their bumpersticker, and it’s on the car!

    Reply

  2. We will have to get a photo of you slaying a zombie while wearing your t shirt!!!

    Reply

  3. I forgot about my doctor’s appointment in Farmington Hills tomorrow. 😦 No ZPDK for me this week. And I really needed it, too. I’m thinking of heading to Your LYS on Friday morning and parking myself there until lunch.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

