Oh, Frog it!

Because I’m a copy cat of late, and feel I have no purpose in knitting, no rudder, no guide I asked “Spinsanity, what’s that you’re knitting?”

She said “Why Holly, it’s the Round, or Pinwheel blanket…I’ve got a link on my blog.”

So I started copy cat-ing her and her lovely blanky…I’m a whole skein in when I discover this on the new issue of Knitty!!!

OpArt by

Oooooh! I’ve got purpose in my knitting again! This will be my new go to knitting item. Yes, my precious, yes…

2 responses to this post.

  1. Both of those are fab! I’ve got to hide all my needles or I’ll start them and never finish my fab bag, or the new block exchange I entered!

    Reply

  2. That design looks like you’re headed on a trip with “the way back machine” or into an old episode of “The Twilight Zone”. I like it!Holly’s Dad

    Reply

Leave a Reply

