Oh, so Photoy

Ok, Amy got me for this one and it’s super fun!!! You should do it!

Here’s the deal, you have to answer the questions using only pictures or graphics, no words.

1. What is your current relationship status?

2. What is your current mood?

3. What is your favorite band/singer?

4. What is your favorite movie?

5. What kind of pets do you have?

6. Where do you live?


Pamela Wynne Flint Knits

7. Where do you work?

8. Who do you look like?

9. What do you drive?

10. What did you do Saturday?

11. What did you do Sunday?

13. What’s your favorite TV Show?

14. Describe yourself….

15. What’s your favorite candy?

Rock it out…
5 responses to this post.

  1. I love “My Name is Earl!”

    Reply

  2. LOL Too cool. πŸ™‚

    Reply

  3. This was fun, wasn’t it? I lurve Randy, that show cracks me up.

    Reply

  4. 1. Pierre & Marie Curie2. precoffee3. Pixies4. The 7th Voyage of Sinbad5. Sweater wearing Cat, Skijoring Dog6. On a lady’s back, in a mitten, or a cow’s stomach7. Family, woods, charity, grange, yarn8. Relatives, ooh, Veronica Mars9. Daniel Craig, uh, Mazda510. Parent to Parent Plant Sale11. I really work too much12. My Name is Earl13. Sean of the Dead has nothing on me.14. Milkduds15. I numbered them wrong. I skipped 12 on the ole post. So for describe self, also put in that picture of Randy.

    Reply

  5. awesome pics. Particularly like the “what mood are you in” one. πŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

