Skullcrusher Mountain

Friends, this is Jonathon Coultron’s video for Skullcrusher Mountain. Jonathon, these are friends. Don’t eat the friends.

Sadly, I am the only blogger not able to post youtube crap…here’s the link-go now.

(The empty space…code. Code for youtube video that is not showing up. Yeah.

So yeah, I wonder if we could get past his henchmen to find out if he knits. Or if we could get him to play a Zombie Prom Date Event?

Either way, the songs that I am singing, they’re his. When I’m giggling, it’s because of this. Oh hell, I might be giggling you dropped some stitches while knitting, but I’ll pretend it’s because of JoCo.

He really needs Tom Sullivan to do some art work for him. Two master minds of awesome.

7 responses to this post.

  1. Love that! “If you could find some way to be a little bit less afraid of me . . .” I think that might have been me when I was a teenage lovesick girl . . . blech!

    Reply

  2. Hmmm…Kinda twisted…but I LIKE!

    Reply

  3. Very interesting, I’ve listened to it seveal times now. I like.

    Reply

  4. Yes, that song and re: Your Brains are searing a hole through my brains. The man is quirky, but brilliant.

    Reply

  5. I can teach you to post videos. I am geeky that way. :)This is one of my favorite songs btw. heh

    Reply

  6. I knew you were awesome Mrs. Aych!!

    Reply

  7. I am blushing. hehSeriously… e-mail me if you want video posting lessons. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

