Garage Sale

Boring. Hate it.

I’m closing up shop and taking my crap to Goodwill. I’m worth more than $0.25 an hour. I’d rather eat a pound of asparagus and have smelly pee for 2 days.

When I left to take Pig 3 to school I put a sign on my money box that said

BACK AT NOON

HONESTY IS THE BEST POLICY
No one bought anything or even had the decency to steal my crap. I still have a driveway full of crap.
I’m closing shop. I’m going to mow the lawn.
One response to this post.

  1. That is hilarious. No one even stole your stuff?!? If it makes you feel any better, I certainly would have come by and stolen stuff if I lived in the vicinity. OK?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

