You’ve been wondering where I’ve been?

I’ve been at work…

Apparently my job is to scream and eat junk food.

See why I knit? It calms me.

5 responses to this post.

  1. You appear to be very good at your job. The screaming/junk food part anyway. I’m pretty danged good at that myself…are they hiring?

    Reply

  2. If they have Diet Coke instead of coke, sign me up too please!

    Reply

  3. Why, yes, I believe we may be hiring.I helped the girls out front by supplying them with cappuccinos and coffee cake today…always keep coworkers happy!

    Reply

  4. I just looked at your tag line! So, does that mean you are pathological?! har har har

    Reply

  5. It means I am a wheel in the cog to cutting up dead people. Really.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

