What the Fashionable Knitter Wears…with PJ’s

Would I really post photos of me wearing knit goods in my pj’s?

Of course!

But I was so excited! I mean, it is Ribbed for Her Pleasure after all.


It does go well with Pajamas.
It’s going to look super sweet with my sassy flower dress though!

If you wanted to see the post where Christopher Moore FAMOUS AUTHOR commented on my blog, please check the comments on this post.
4 responses to this post.

  1. Very hot and sassy!And it even matches the PJs. You rawk.

    Reply

  2. Yes, I think after the wedding, i will be rawking it with the jammy’s all the time. It makes me feel a little more dressy when telling the Pigs I love them when they get on the bus.

    Reply

  3. woo hoo!!! Holly B……you got your rock on!!!!!!

    Reply

  4. Very hot and sassy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

