Where’s My…

Peeps!

Where else can you get that kind of quality humor? Only here folks, only here.

So what are you doing on this lovely Spring Equinox?

I ran through 4 inches of snow in a pair of cute shoes, while wearing a non winter jacket! Why? Because it’s spring and I will behave as if it is spring even if the weather won’t. That may be a fever dressing me.

4 responses to this post.

  1. Those are very cute shoes. I wouldn’t think you could wear those without having a happy, spring atttude.

    Reply

  2. Good for you, Holly. I would do the same, but don’t intend to leave the house until Sunday when I need diet coke. Love the chickies!!!

    Reply

  3. Pineapple eats Peeps souls, too. 😉 Tag, you’re it!

    Reply

  4. Peeps! I love Peeps! Buy a crapload cheap after Easter, punch holes in the plastic and let sit until stale and chewy. Yum!Snow, on the other hand, blows.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

