Only 88% Chance of Survival?

88%

I married a zombie hunting Ogre and some silly fly by night quiz is telling me I only have an 88% chance of surviving a zombie apocalypse? I don’t even know what to say to that…

3 responses to this post.

  1. Oh man… my score was 54%. A real sign that you must move to Canada immediately, methinks.

    Reply

  2. I actually just realised that I’m far worse off than you… SIGH. Blame it on the provincial colleague cheer after the meeting. But – still move to Canada. 🙂

    Reply

  3. I don’t believe the quiz. Not valid results. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

