Zombie Prom Date Knitters…New Recruits!

Look! M0re brave new Zombie Prom Date Knitters!

When I say brave, I mean it. Look at this bruise one of our fighters got while keeping you safe from the mindless brain hungry horde!

Even with the dangers we face, it’s the knitting and camaraderie that keeps packin’ em in.

Look! A natural born knitter! Or, maybe a good teacher. Ah, a mix of both!

Sensible, yet fashionable, the knitters could kick heinie at a moments notice, or just display some winter shoe sass.

What is planned for the future of ZPDK?

Well, besides working out the time travel kinks, Zombie inspiredknit patterns, and a hat for patient studying guy, I think we’re doing pretty swell! Hey, can we get a volunteer to knit that hat for PSG? Oh, I said I’d knit it last week? Yeah, right I’ll get right on that.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Ya know — I knitted a man sized hat last week that needs to go to a good cause and I think that PSG may just be that cause. However, it is purple, hmm…Would a purple hat make for a proper thank you to PSG or do you think that would be the straw to push that camel right over the edge?

    Reply

  2. Holly, seeing that bruise, I don’t know if I have the guts to come to one of your outings…!!!Where is my membership card, by the way? LOLkb

    Reply

  3. That girl was a natural! I’ve only seen one other person pick it up as fast as she did. She must have it in the genes.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

