I took the "Are You a Slacker Mom" Quiz

Ok, since I can’t knit, and I hate to clean, I took the

Are You a Slacker Mom? Quiz

And look how it starts!!!!

“1. This quiz is for moms, and moms are traditionally female, but just to be sure, what’s your gender?
Your answer: Arnold Schwarzenegger may be the “Governator,” but he played a pregnant FATHER in the 1994 movie Junior. “

I was like, Ok, I have been accused of smelling like a man pretty often lately, but come on, that’s part of having fun! How does the creepy computer quiz know! I thought the computer tap had been taken off my phone!!!!

It was a joke. I really didn’t put that answer. I almost did though, because of my stinky man self though. I then skipped by my answer stuff and parenting advice ‘feed your kids veggies!’ Duh.

I finally got to this, and all was again well in the world…

Your quiz score makes you: Zen Mom

How do you do it? Even when explosions are all around, you are able to take a deep cleansing breath and chant your mantra “this too shall pass.” You are a calming influence on your kids in a hectic world.

Ah, the wire taps and buggings must be gone, they didn’t hear me yell “MOVE IT PIGS WE HAVE 20 MINUTES TO GET OWEE TO THE DR’S OFFICE AND IT TAKES 30 TO GET THERE!!!! MOVE IT PIGLETS, MOVE IT!!!”

3 responses to this post.

  1. Ok, since I know you do knit . . . there is no slacking for you! With all the fun things you did with the kids this summer, you should get the zen mom.

    Reply

  2. I always see that quiz advertised on my gmail.Now that the cold weather is beginning to sneak up on us, I find myself getting in the mood to knit again. I have a lovely little stash that needs attention.

    Reply

  3. Heehee, I just signed up for gmail! See how easily tricked I am?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

