I’m off the Wagon, and I ate the Ox pulling it…

Ok, the world’s worst vegetarian is full of beef, and oh, golly was it delightful. You know my recent trek to Super Suppers? Well, the Ogre’s only request was that I bring him back an Asian Flank steak. Just the smell of it was enough to turn me to the dark evil, flesh of another animal in my teeth side. Arrrrgh, it was good.

I’m still not eating chicken or turkey. It’s foul (fowl) and nasty, and I won’t eat it. I would like to state to all the birds in the world, I fear you, and refuse to eat you, you should stop attacking me, especially in large groups, that’s just mean.

We’ll see how long this lasts. Probably until I get all whiny about how sick and awful I feel tomorrow. heeheehee

3 responses to this post.

  1. Then again, if your body was craving it, maybe there’s a reason. I started feeling (a bit, granted) better when I started eating meat again. Bison sits best with me. Would you like some from our freezer? If not, it’s fine. We have enough for the Apocalypse (at least hamburger).

    Reply

  2. Oh, my body wasn’t craving it! It just smelled really good!!!

    Reply

  3. I didn’t know you were a vegetarian! My sister is one, or was one, I think she recently added a small amount of certain types of meat to her diet.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

