Photos galore!

This is how we shade our pool. Actually, I just got a Coleman Geoshade, which I love. I had to get the pigs off the deck.

Summer Sugar baby, eh, he’s Sugar Boy now.
Young Ogres eating breakfast…
Dang it! I forgot to flip the photo around. Sorry! Look though, it’s done! I even did the kitchner stitch, no peasant toe for my Harry Bear!

Speaking of the Bear, he lost another tooth! Shark Boy no longer!!!

3 responses to this post.

  1. Love the sock. And the kids are adorable. 🙂

    Reply

  2. Look at your little cuties! The sock is super cute, too.

    Reply

  3. Thanks! I think everything is pretty cute too!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

