Go check it, I’m a knitting dork!

Ok, earlier I noted with pride that I was asked if my completed “take that green cardi” cardigan could be included in the Knitting Pure and Simple gallery…check it out !

Ok, scroll down, look for snot green…it’s me!

Now buy some easy to knit patterns from them. Huh, I wonder what guauge that stupid samoa yarn works up to. I see some more things I like. Darn it, I peer pressured myself.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Is it a Michigan-only page? Seriously, we Michigan knitters rock! You look so nice in that. 🙂

    Reply

  2. Congrats! That sweater is a great color, I love the flecks in it, and it looks so cozy.

    Reply

  3. It was all Michigan wasn’t it! Yes, we are awesome, or we need to knit a lot of sweaters to keep us warm.I am wearing my snot sweater right now! It’s really the only sweater that I’ve made that I wear very often. I am so glad I put in the zipper!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

